Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dania Treto

Dania Treto

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dania Treto
"Yolanda , muy profesional y muy interesada en complacer el cliente la recomiendo"
Profile photo of Subrina Marshall

Subrina Marshall

June 3, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Subrina Marshall
"Yolanda was my agent. She quickly helped me through this simple process with a very pleasant attitude."
Profile photo of Ruben Moncayo

Ruben Moncayo

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruben Moncayo
"Excelente servicio e informacion proporcionada sobre el seguro para mi vehiculo de la Srta Yolanda. Gracias."
Profile photo of Kevin Joseph

Kevin Joseph

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Joseph
"Very informative and helpful !!"
Profile photo of Marco King

Marco King

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marco King
"I recently obtained State Farm insurance and had the good fortune of having FRANK as my agent. He took the time and effort to put me on an incredible plan, saving me 50% on my previous car insurance. Frank has followed up several times to ensure everything is going well, and he also saved my daughter almost $900 annually on her insurance. I am grateful and look forward to referring him. Thank you, Frank."
Profile photo of coarma

coarma

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by coarma
"It was a pleasure to deal with Yolanda Miranda de Polanco for my insurance needs. Mrs. Miranda de Polanco is extremely professional, kind and helpful."
Profile photo of Lianny Leiva Peñalver

Lianny Leiva Peñalver

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lianny Leiva Peñalver
"Muy buen servicio y atención al cliente , me atendió muy amable Yolanda"
Profile photo of Notmynameee

Notmynameee

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Notmynameee
"Yolanda was very helpful. She helped me lower my monthly payments. The process was very simple and done quickly."
Profile photo of Thelma Argilagos

Thelma Argilagos

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thelma Argilagos
"I really had a great experience with Natalia the State Farm agent. She explained everything thoroughly and I definitely recommend the State Farm office she works at."
Profile photo of Nelson Andrade

Nelson Andrade

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nelson Andrade
"Very helpful. All my questions were answered and I couldn't be happier."
Profile photo of CARWARRIORS LLC

CARWARRIORS LLC

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CARWARRIORS LLC
"Good costumer service, Yolanda helped me with my insurance and gave me the best price on the market, thank you state farm"
Profile photo of Edgar Trabanco

Edgar Trabanco

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edgar Trabanco
"Yolanda is an amazing agent and really helped me save a lot of money. The process was simple and easy, she helped me make the transition from one agency to another a breeze. Thank you again"
Profile photo of Andres Sarmiento

Andres Sarmiento

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andres Sarmiento
"Fast, efficient and reliable service they gave us a very good deal and help us get insured. Yolanda is the best."
Profile photo of abel chararan

abel chararan

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by abel chararan
"Great attention and very helpful"
Profile photo of Jaedyn Rosario

Jaedyn Rosario

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaedyn Rosario
"Yolanda was very helpful and efficient."
Profile photo of Magaly Padin Bachelier

Magaly Padin Bachelier

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Magaly Padin Bachelier
"I recently changed my insurance to State Farm and was very pleased with the with the help I received from Yolanda .She was very professional but with a real warm and genuine caring personality , that won me over .And she got me a great rate .Thank you Yolanda ,it was a pleasure working with you 😄❤️"
Profile photo of Octavio Sarmiento

Octavio Sarmiento

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Octavio Sarmiento
"Yolanda muy formal clara y excelente conocimiento de su trabajo Gran empata y formalidad para tratar al cliente. No hay adjetivos suficientes para calificar su excelente atención"
Profile photo of hermes tario

hermes tario

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by hermes tario
"Muchísimas gracias por ayudarme con el seguro del carro y en especial a Yolanda que me supo explicar todo acerca de mi seguro del carro y las ventajas que tengo con Estate Farm"
Profile photo of Rex Alexander

Rex Alexander

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rex Alexander
"Thank you Frank for all the help with my insurance. You were fast, precise, and helped answer any questions I had."
Profile photo of Kandice Bush

Kandice Bush

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kandice Bush
"Natalia was very helpful. She answered all my questions and made me feel like I mattered. I recommend her as your insurance agent. She displayed great customer service skills. She was extremely knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Dania Pacheco

Dania Pacheco

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dania Pacheco
"Estoy encantada con su equipo de trabajo y en especial con Nataly es una persona muy atenta y agradable"
Profile photo of Ing. Juan C. Zuniga (JZ)

Ing. Juan C. Zuniga (JZ)

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ing. Juan C. Zuniga (JZ)
"Excelente atención, educada y profesional de Yolanda Miranda de Polanco"
Profile photo of Milena Montoya

Milena Montoya

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Milena Montoya
"I was completely impressed with their professionalism, customer service. Thank you Lisette and team!"
Profile photo of Virginia Jacome (Virgy)

Virginia Jacome (Virgy)

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Virginia Jacome (Virgy)
"Fantastic help and saved me almost 300.00 in my policy. Thank you Yolanda!!"
Profile photo of Daimi Guindo Lima

Daimi Guindo Lima

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daimi Guindo Lima
"Muy feliz y complacida con la ayuda y todo el procedimiento que me prestó la agente de seguros Natalia"