Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Vivian S

Vivian S

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vivian S
"Excelente atencion ,Gracias Yolanda"
Profile photo of Juan Molina

Juan Molina

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Molina
"Excelente servicio"
Profile photo of Reynaldo Cama

Reynaldo Cama

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reynaldo Cama
"Magnífica la atención,muy profesional y amable por parte Yolanda,me sentí muy complacido con la agilidad y la claridad con que me explicó todo el proceso"
Profile photo of Joana Pérez

Joana Pérez

April 4, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Joana Pérez
"I had a good experience. Thank you Natalia!! You were very helpful"
Profile photo of Adolfo Cabrera

Adolfo Cabrera

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adolfo Cabrera
"Frank is very knowledgeable. He helped me get the right insurance I needed."
Profile photo of Yaritza Rodriguez

Yaritza Rodriguez

March 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yaritza Rodriguez
"Very professional service, Paul is knowledgeable and was very helpful!"
Profile photo of Gabriela Miranda Guirola

Gabriela Miranda Guirola

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriela Miranda Guirola
"Excelente servicio, amabilidad y sobre todo experiencia en los servicios ofrecidos."
Profile photo of D Corrales

D Corrales

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D Corrales
"Paul helped me lower my auto insurance rate and provided more coverage than my previous provider, Progressive. He is well informed and extremely helpful."
Profile photo of Wilson Dortelus

Wilson Dortelus

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wilson Dortelus
"They experience was not what I was expecting, but great and Yolanda and Nathalia helped me understand what I'm signing for and helped me with the qoute that I received."
Profile photo of Samuel Burgos Bass

Samuel Burgos Bass

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Burgos Bass
"Excellent service. Agent Ms Natalia was very kind and always bringing the best options for me. 100 % recommended."
Profile photo of Jose Cartelle Jr.

Jose Cartelle Jr.

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Cartelle Jr.
"I highly recommend this company to anyone looking for reliable coverage and outstanding service. They were very helpful and informative!!"
Profile photo of James

James

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James
"Natalia and Mauricio are always available to expertly assist in solving all insurance issues. Great service"
Profile photo of Javier Barcelo

Javier Barcelo

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Barcelo
"I've been a State Farm customer for over 30 years. I recently received a call from Sebastian because my agent retired and my policy was transferred over to Agent Mauricio Interiano. Sebastian has been very serviceable and informative. I appreciate his efforts in trying to make this situation smooth transition."
Profile photo of renato calderon

renato calderon

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by renato calderon
"Sebastian is very helpful and polite very good agent"
Profile photo of Scott St John

Scott St John

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott St John
"Yolanda was extremely helpful and provided excellent service, State Farm is fortunate to have her"
Profile photo of Keith Jablonski

Keith Jablonski

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Jablonski
"Natalia has been so great and helpful! Everything has been very smooth and I’m so happy with her!"
Profile photo of Adam Eagleman

Adam Eagleman

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Eagleman
"I highly recommend. Yolanda was able to cut my payments in half from what I was paying with another company"
Profile photo of Stephanie Quinones

Stephanie Quinones

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Quinones
"Best customer service you can get. Natalia is extremely experienced and is able to breakdown the information needed for your understanding. Personally, my favorite agent in State Farm."
Profile photo of luz lozada

luz lozada

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by luz lozada
"If you need a good service + Good Insurance … here is the place … Prices and everything A+ Thank you Carmen for all your help 10/10"
Profile photo of lindy tintar

lindy tintar

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lindy tintar
"Frank was Frankly Awesome!! Knowledgeable and made me feel I was in good hands!!"
Profile photo of Julian Villegas

Julian Villegas

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julian Villegas
"Excellent agency to get insurance. The process to get the quote was easy and fast. Great communication after the policy was issued. Would recommend for sure."
Profile photo of Dinorah Dominguez

Dinorah Dominguez

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dinorah Dominguez
"Great service, very helpful answered my questions."
Profile photo of Carmen Jacobson

Carmen Jacobson

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Jacobson
"very pleasant experience!!!!"
Profile photo of Danny Fernandez

Danny Fernandez

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Fernandez
"Carmen Natalia has been very helpful every step of the way helping me also Mauricio. Overall Great servivyto detail. I will 100% recomend."
Profile photo of Roger Stephens

Roger Stephens

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Stephens
"Professional Reps Knowledgeable Polite Fast I Love My StateFarm Car Insurance !"